Deanery Role Name
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Mr Bruce Laurie
Associate Area Dean The Revd Terry Winrow
Area Dean The Revd Mark Bennet

Churches in Newbury Deanery

Church Parish Website
Newbury Deaf Church
St. Nicholas Beedon
St. Andrew Boxford
All Saints Brightwalton with Catmore
St. Andrew Chaddleworth
Winterbourne St. James Chieveley with Winterbourne and Oare
Chieveley St. Mary the Virgin Chieveley with Winterbourne and Oare
Oare St. Bartholomew Chieveley with Winterbourne and Oare
St. Mark Cold Ash
St. Swithin Combe
St. Mary & St. Nicholas Compton
East Garston All Saints East Garston
St. Mary East Ilsley
St. James the Great Eastbury
St. Michael & All Angels Enborne
All Saints Farnborough
St. Mary Fawley (N)
St. Mary Great Shefford
St. Stephen, Shefford Great Shefford
St. Mary the Virgin Greenham
St. Mary Hampstead Norreys
St. Mary Hamstead Marshall
Holy Trinity Hermitage
St. Lawrence Hungerford with Denford
St. Michael Inkpen
St. Mary the Virgin Kintbury with Avington
St. Michael and All Angels Lambourn
St. James Leckhampstead
St. George Newbury St. George
St. John the Evangelist Newbury St. John
St. Nicolas Newbury St. Nicolas
St. Barnabas Peasemore
St. Mary Shaw cum Donnington
St. Mary the Virgin Speen
St. John Stockcross
St. Mary Thatcham
St Barnabas Thatcham
Welford St. Gregory Welford with Wickham
Wickham St. Swithin Welford with Wickham
Hoe Benham Welford with Wickham
All Saints West Ilsley
St. Laurence West Woodhay
Frilsham St. Frideswide Yattendon and Frilsham
Yattendon SS Peter & Paul Yattendon and Frilsham