Deanery Role Name
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Dr Tony Phelan
Area Dean The Revd Geoff Bayliss

Churches in the Cowley Deanery

Church Parish Website
Maybe - Cutting Edge Ministries
Holy Family Blackbird Leys
St. James Cowley
St. Francis Cowley
St. Mary & St. John Cowley St. John
St. Alban Cowley St. John
St. Bartholomew Cowley St. John
St. Thomas of Canterbury Elsfield
Holy Trinity Headington Quarry
St. Andrew Headington St. Andrew