Deanery Role Name
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Mr Hugh Rees
Area Dean The Revd Jason St John Nicolle

Churches in Wantage Deanery

Church Parish Website
Wantage Deaf Church
Holy Trinity Ardington with Lockinge
All Saints Ardington with Lockinge
All Souls Cemetery Chapel Ardington with Lockinge
Childrey St. Mary Childrey with West Challow
West Challow St. Laurence Childrey with West Challow
St. James Denchworth
St. Nicholas East Challow
St. Augustine of Canterbury East Hendred
St. John the Baptist Grove