Deanery Role Name
Area Dean The Revd Tim Norwood
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Mr David Thom

Churches in Milton Keynes Deanery

Church Parish Website
St Mark's, Milton Keynes BMO
St. Mary Bletchley
Whaddon Way Church Bletchley
St. John's District Church Bletchley
Christ the Cornerstone Christ the Cornerstone, Milton Keynes
St. Martin Fenny Stratford
Bradwell St. Lawrence Stantonbury and Willen
Willen St. Mary Magdalene Stantonbury and Willen
Great Linford St. Andrew Stantonbury and Willen
St. James, New Bradwell Stantonbury and Willen