Deanery Role Name
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Mrs Georgie Christopher
Area Dean The Revd Ros Roberts
Area Dean The Revd Valerie Plumb

Churches in Buckingham Deanery

Church Parish Website
Adstock St. Cecilia Adstock
Assumption of BVM Beachampton
St. Margaret Biddlesden
SS Peter and Paul Buckingham
Holy Trinity Gawcott
All Saints Hillesden
Lillingstone Dayrell St. Nicholas North Buckingham
St. Edmund Maids Moreton North Buckingham
Assumption BVM, Leckhampstead North Buckingham
Assumption BVM, Lillingstone Lovell North Buckingham