Reading Area Team


Olivia Graham

Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org

Bishop’s House
Tidmarsh Lane
Tidmarsh
Reading
RG8 8HA
TwitterEmail

Stephen Pullin

Assistant Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

c/o alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org

Foxglove House
Love Lane
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JG

Rhodri Bowen

Parish Development Adviser (Berkshire Archdeaconry)

07741 736480

rhodri.bowen@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Marina Melvill-Smith

Personal Secretary to the Archdeacon of Berkshire (part-time)

01865 208274

marina.melvill-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Garrard

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

jane.garrard@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Young

Secretary to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

lesley.young@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Taylor

PA to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org