Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Reading Area Team


Olivia Graham

The Rt Revd Olivia Graham

Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org

Bishop’s House
Tidmarsh Lane
Tidmarsh
Reading
RG8 8HA
EmailTwitter

The Venerable Stephen Pullin

Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

archdeacon.berkshire@oxford.anglican.org

Foxglove House
Love Lane
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JG
Richard lamey

Revd Richard Lamey

Acting Assistant Archdeacon - Berkshire

0118 327 9116

Richard.Lamey@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

07391 416088

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Rhodri Bowen

Parish Development Adviser (Berkshire Archdeaconry)

07741 736480

rhodri.bowen@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Garrard

Jane Garrard

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

jane.garrard@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Personal Secretary to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216 or 01865 208741

lesley.young@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820 or 01865 208275

alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org

Marina Melvill-Smith

Marina Melvill-Smith

Personal Secretary to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01865 208274

marina.melvill-smith@oxford.anglican.org