Please note

This is the directory of staff and also key ministry contacts at the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Please visit the Oxford Diocese Board of Education site for the DBE staff list.

Staff and members of the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).

Staff and members of the Bucks Schools Trust (ODBST)

Reading Area Team


Olivia Graham

The Rt Revd Olivia Graham

Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org

Bishop’s House
Tidmarsh Lane
Tidmarsh, Reading
RG8 8HA
EmailTwitter

The Venerable Stephen Pullin

Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

archdeacon.berkshire@oxford.anglican.org

Foxglove House
Love Lane
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JG
Liz Jackson

Revd Liz Jackson

Associate Archdeacon - Berkshire

07394 952596

liz.jackson@oxford.anglican.org

Rhodri Bowen

Parish Development Adviser (Berkshire and Oxford Archdeaconries)

07741 736480

rhodri.bowen@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

07391 416088

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Garrard

Jane Garrard

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

jane.garrard@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Kilpatrick

Interim Safeguarding Casework Officer for Berkshire

Rebecca.Kilpatrick@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Macdonald

Discipleship Enabler (Berkshire) and Diocesan Youth Adviser

01865 208253

ian.macdonald@oxford.anglican.org

Marina Melvill-Smith

Marina Melvill-Smith

Personal Secretary to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01865 208274

marina.melvill-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820 or 01865 208275

alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Personal Secretary to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216 or 01865 208741

lesley.young@oxford.anglican.org