Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Reading Area Team


Olivia Graham

The Rt Revd Olivia Graham

Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org

Bishop’s House
Tidmarsh Lane
Tidmarsh
Reading
RG8 8HA
EmailTwitter

Stephen Pullin

Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

archdber@oxford.anglican.org

Foxglove House
Love Lane
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JG
Richard lamey

Richard Lamey

Assistant Archdeacon (Designate)

Rhodri Bowen

Parish Development Adviser (Berkshire Archdeaconry)

07741 736480

rhodri.bowen@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Marina Melvill-Smith

Marina Melvill-Smith

Personal Secretary to the Archdeacon of Berkshire (part-time)

01865 208274

marina.melvill-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Garrard

Jane Garrard

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

jane.garrard@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Secretary to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

lesley.young@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor

PA to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org