Safeguarding


Sarah Booth

Safeguarding Casework Officer

sarah.booth@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Erica Hegg

Safeguarding Casework Officer

erica.hegg@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Rowan Lake

HR and Safeguarding Administrator

01865 208295

rowan.lake@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Richard Woodley

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

07391 868478

richard.woodley@oxford.anglican.org