Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Safeguarding


Richard Woodley

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

07391 868478

richard.woodley@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Nelson

Assistant Independent Past Cases Reviewer

01865 208295

sarah.nelson@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Lisa Wilkins

Safeguarding Casework Officer

01865 208295

lisa.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org