Please note

This is the directory of staff and also key ministry contacts at the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Please visit the Oxford Diocese Board of Education site for the DBE staff list.

Staff and members of the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).

Staff and members of the Bucks Schools Trust (ODBST)

Safeguarding


Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Erica Hegg

Erica Hegg

Safeguarding Casework Officer for Oxford and Dorchester

erica.hegg@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer for Buckinghamshire

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Kilpatrick

Interim Safeguarding Casework Officer for Berkshire

Rebecca.Kilpatrick@oxford.anglican.org

Rowan Lake

HR and Safeguarding Administrator

01865 208295

rowan.lake@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org