Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust


Anne Dellar

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Elkington

Lead Education Officer/Deputy CEO – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07778 142616

ian.elkington@oxford.anglican.org

Martin Bayliss

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Mike Bingham

Operations Manager – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07342 997243

mike.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Sian Bray

Payroll Officer – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 595241

sian.bray@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton

HR Administrator - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208734

angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Gibbins

HR Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

christine.gibbins@oxford.anglican.org

Julian Hehir

Governor Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07802 880220

julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org

Abbe Irving

Schools Finance Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Mark Jones

HR Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208278

mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Sara Holland

Schools Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07442 685456

sara.holland@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Mitchell

Executive Assistant – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208217

helen.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Mullins

Principal Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

sharon.mullins@oxford.anglican.org

Jennifer Payne

Communications and Events Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208737

jennifer.payne@oxford.anglican.org

Madhu Richards

Finance Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 599243

madhu.richards@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb

Finance Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

chloe.webb@oxford.anglican.org