oxford diocesan schools trust

Anne Davey

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

David Locke

Chief Operating Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208289

david.locke@oxford.anglican.org

David Cousins

Director of Schools - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07884 667040

david.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Martin Bayliss

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Julian Hehir

Governor Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07802 880220

julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton

HR Administrator - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208734

angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org

Abbe Irving

Schools Finance Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Mark Jones

HR Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208278

mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Lane

Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

suzanne.lane@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb

Finance Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

chloe.webb@oxford.anglican.org