Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust


Anne Dellar

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208236

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

Lisa Austin

School Improvement Adviser

07920 406408

lisa.austin@oxford.anglican.org

Martin Bayliss

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Mike Bingham

Operations Manager – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07342 997243

mike.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Sian Bray

Payroll Officer – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208301

sian.bray@oxford.anglican.org

Stacey Carbon

Schools Finance Support Officer

01865 208286

stacey.carbon@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton

HR Administrator - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208734

angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Elkington

Lead Education Officer/Deputy CEO – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07778 142616

ian.elkington@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Frost

School Improvement Adviser

07920 189217

ian.frost@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Gibbins

HR Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

christine.gibbins@oxford.anglican.org

Julian Hehir

Governor Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07802 880880

julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org

Sara Holland

Schools Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07442 685456

sara.holland@oxford.anglican.org

Abbe Irving

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208735

abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Mark Jones

HR Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208278

mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Mitchell

Executive Assistant – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208217

helen.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Mullins

Principal Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208738

sharon.mullins@oxford.anglican.org

Bob Pattenden

School Improvement Adviser

07423 109263

bob.pattenden@oxford.anglican.org

Jennifer Payne

Communications and Events Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208737

jennifer.payne@oxford.anglican.org

Clare Powell

Governance Manager

07709 717221

clare.powell@oxford.anglican.org

Madhu Richards

Chief Financial Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 595243

madhu.richards@oxford.anglican.org

Maria Anna Strapatsalou

HR Administrator

07435 982157

maria-anna.strapatsalou@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Badger

Finance Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208736

chloe.badger@oxford.anglican.org