Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust


Anne Davey

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Elkington

Lead Education Officer/Deputy CEO – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07778 142616

ian.elkington@oxford.anglican.org

Mike Bingham

Operations Manager – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07342 997243

mike.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

David Cousins

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

07884 667040

david.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Mark Jones

HR Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208278

mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Gibbins

HR Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

christine.gibbins@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton

HR Administrator - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208734

angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org

Sian Bray

Payroll Officer – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 595241

sian.bray@oxford.anglican.org

Terri Royds

Executive Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

terri.royds@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Mullins

Principal Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

sharon.mullins@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Lane

Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

suzanne.lane@oxford.anglican.org

Sara Lawrence

Schools Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07442 685456

sara.lawrence@oxford.anglican.org

Madhu Richards

Finance Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 599243

madhu.richards@oxford.anglican.org

Martin Bayliss

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Abbe Irving

Schools Finance Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb

Finance Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

chloe.webb@oxford.anglican.org

Jennifer Payne

Communications and Events Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208737

jennifer.payne@oxford.anglican.org

Julian Hehir

Governor Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07802 880220

julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org