Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust


David Cousins

David Cousins

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

07884 667040

Ceo.odbst@oxford.anglican.org

Rachael Hollinshead

Chief Operations Officer (ODBST)

07391 416990

Rachael.hollinshead@oxford.anglican.org

Victoria Davies

Finance Officer

Victoria.Davies@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Falkus

Chief Financial Officer

ruth.falkus@oxford.anglican.org

Emily Gatis

Emily Gatis

Events Officer and Team Administrator (ODBST)

07741 328312

Emily.gatis@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Haynes

Finance Officer (ODBST)

07778 142754

Alison.haynes@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Hussein-Allin

HR Officer (ODBST)

Rebecca.hussein-allin@oxford.anglican.org

Eileen Northey

School Effectiveness Partner (ODBST)

07741 901044

eileen.northey@oxford.anglican.org

Sulina Piesse

ODBST Chief Executive Officer

Sulina.piesse@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Rowe

HR Manager (ODBST)

07741 896861

Sarah.rowe@oxford.anglican.org

Deborah Stainer

Governance Services Officer (ODBST)

07741 328314

Deborah.stainer@oxford.anglican.org