Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Oxford Area Team


The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft

Bishop of Oxford

01865 208222

bishop.oxford@oxford.anglican.org

EmailTwitterLink
Peter Groves

Revd Canon Dr Peter Groves

Assistant Archdeacon of Oxford

peter.groves@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Paul Cowan

Chaplain to the Bishop of Oxford

01865 208221

paul.cowan@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

01865 208249

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Appleton

Administrative Assistant

01865 587040

sharon.appleton@oxford.anglican.org

Claire Barratt

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Oxford

01865 208732

claire.barratt@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Simon Cross

Research and Parliamentary Assistant to the Bishop of Oxford

simon.cross@oxford.anglican.org

Marian Green

Bishop of Oxford's EA

01865 208222

marian.green@oxford.anglican.org