oxford area team

The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft

Bishop of Oxford

01865 208222

bishop.oxford@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterLinkEmail

The Venerable Martin Gorick

Archdeacon of Oxford

01865 208263

archdeacon.oxford@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterEmail

Revd Paul Cowan

Chaplain to the Bishop of Oxford

01865 208221

paul.cowan@oxford.anglican.org

Marian Green

Bishop of Oxford's EA

01865 208222

marian.green@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

01865 208249

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Claire Barratt

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Oxford

01865 208732

claire.barratt@oxford.anglican.org