mission department

Andrew Anderson-Gear

Director of Mission

01865 208251

andrew.anderson-gear@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr David Heywood

Deputy Director of Mission (Ministerial Formation)

01865 595244

David.Heywood@oxford.anglican.org

Link

Kevin Lovell

Vision Programme Development Manager

kevin.lovell@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Caroline Windley

Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208283 or 01296 432921

caroline.windley@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Tina Molyneux

Berkshire Vocations adviser

tina.molyneux@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Beren Hartless

Director of IME (Initial Ministerial Training) Part 2

01865 208258

beren.hartless@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phillip Tovey

Deputy Warden LLM (Licensed Lay Ministry), Postgraduate Tutor for IME (Initial Ministerial Education) 4-7

01865 208212

phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phil Cooke

Local Ministry Training Coordinator

01865 208282

revphilcooke@gmail.com

Revd Luci Heyn

Bishop's Adviser on Women's Ministry

01635 578716

vicar.hermitageteam@hotmail.co.uk

Jonathan Farnhill

Generous Giving Adviser

01865 208757

jonathan.farnhill@oxford.anglican.org

Yvonne Morris

Diocesan Children's Adviser

01865 208255

yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Macdonald

Diocesan Youth Adviser

01865 208253

youthofficer@oxford.anglican.org

Mandi Bowden

Administrator to DDO Team

01865 208291

mandi.bowden@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Main

Curates and Local Ministry Training Support Officer

01865 208257

carolyn.main@oxford.anglican.org

Jeni Hobbs

Part-time Administrator for Christian Giving & Fund Raising Adviser and Spiritual Direction (SPI-DIR)

01865 208288

jeni.hobbs@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Nawrocki

Curates Course Administrator

01865 208261

emman@oxford.anglican.org

Sheila Townsend

PA to the Director of Mission and Administrator to the CMD Team

01865 208277

sheila.townsend@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Vujanic

Administrative Assistant to the Bucks DDO team

01865 208283

anne.vujanic@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Webster

Social Responsibility Adviser

01865 208213

alison.webster@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterEmail

Revd Dr Victoria Slater

Researcher