Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Mission Department


Andrew Anderson-Gear

Director of Mission

01865 208251

andrew.anderson-gear@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Webster

Deputy Director of Mission (Social Responsibility)

01865 208213

alison.webster@oxford.anglican.org

EmailTwitter

Revd Dr Ruben Angelici

Theological Educator for IME 1

ruben.angelici@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Barlow

Administrative Assistant to Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208249

jane.barlow@oxford.anglican.org

Grant Bayliss

Revd Canon Dr Grant Bayliss

Diocesan Canon Precentor and member of TIME team

07990 442554

grant.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Mandi Bowden

Administrator to DDO Team

01865 208291

mandi.bowden@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Quentin Chandler

Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208283

quentin.chandler@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

07391 416088

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phil Cooke

Programme Director, Local Ministry Programme

01865 208282

phil.cooke@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Davies

Assistant Social Responsibility Adviser

01865 208254

jackie.davies@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Will Donaldson

Director of New Congregations

01865 208296

will.donaldson@oxford.anglican.org

Annalise Green

Academic Administrator

01865 208302

annalise.green@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Beren Hartless

Director of IME (Initial Ministerial Education) Part 2

01865 208258

beren.hartless@oxford.anglican.org

Beverley Higgs

Administrator for the Youth, Children and Families Team, Generous Giving Adviser and the Parish Giving Scheme

01865 208252

bev.higgs@oxford.anglican.org

Jeni Hobbs

Part-time Administrator for Christian Giving & Fund Raising Adviser and Spiritual Direction (SPI-DIR)

01865 208288

jeni.hobbs@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Macdonald

Diocesan Youth Adviser

01865 208253

ian.macdonald@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Main

Curates and Local Ministry Training Support Officer

01865 208257

carolyn.main@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Tina Molyneux

Discipleship Enabler

07443 534010

tina.molyneux@oxford.anglican.org

Yvonne Morris

Children’s and Family Ministry Adviser

01865 208255

yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Nawrocki

Curates Course Administrator

01865 208261

emman@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Felicity Scroggie

Bishop's Adviser on Women's Ministry

01865 372230 or 0782 154 2182

felicityscroggie@gmail.com

Revd Dr Phillip Tovey

Warden LLM (Licensed Lay Ministry), Postgraduate Tutor for IME (Initial Ministerial Education) 4-7

01865 208212

phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org

Joshua Townson

Joshua Townson

Generous Giving Adviser

01865 208757

joshua.townson@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Katie Tupling

Diocesan Disability Adviser and Chaplain amongst Deaf People

01865 208254 or 0744 2762 998

katie.tupling@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Wood

PA to the Director of Mission and Administrator to the CMD Team

01865 208277

liz.wood@oxford.anglican.org