Mission Department


Andrew Anderson-Gear

Director of Mission and Ministry

01865 208251

andrew.anderson-gear@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Dr Andrea Russell

Revd Dr Andrea Russell

Director of Formation for Ministry

01865 595244

andrea.russell@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Barlow

Administrative Assistant to the Head of Vocations & DDO

01865 208249

jane.barlow@oxford.anglican.org

Grant Bayliss

Revd Canon Dr Grant Bayliss

Head of IME 2

07990 442554

grant.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Mandi Bowden

Administrator to DDO Team

01865 208291

mandi.bowden@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Quentin Chandler

Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208283

quentin.chandler@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

07391 416088

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phil Cooke

Programme Director, Local Ministry Programme

01865 208282

phil.cooke@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Curran-Smith

Discipleship Enabler (Bucks) and Diocesan Church-School Relationship Adviser

07552 247904

angela.curran-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Davies

Environment Programme Manager

jackie.davies@oxford.anglican.org

Denise Dempsey

New Congregations Team Administrator

01865 208 779

denise.dempsey@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Will Donaldson

Director of New Congregations

01865 208746

will.donaldson@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Polly Falconer

UKME Development Enabler

polly.falconer@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Flashman

New Congregations Enabler

sarah.flashman@oxford.anglican.org

Beverley Higgs

Administrator for the Discipleship Enabler Team, Parish Giving Scheme and Parish Returns

01865 208252

bev.higgs@oxford.anglican.org

Jeni Hobbs

Part-time Administrator for Christian Giving & Fund Raising Adviser and Spiritual Direction (SPI-DIR)

01865 208288

jeni.hobbs@oxford.anglican.org

Hannah Hobday

Revd Hannah Hobday

IME 2 Tutor

07919 499 573

hannah.hobday@oxford.anglican.org

Hannah Ling

Social Justice Adviser

01865 208 213

hannah.ling@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Macdonald

Discipleship Enabler (Berkshire) and Diocesan Youth Adviser

01865 208253

ian.macdonald@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Main

Curates and Local Ministry Training Support Officer

01865 208257

carolyn.main@oxford.anglican.org

Hannah Mann

Project Manager (New Congregations)

hannah.mann@oxford.anglican.org

Hannah is currently on maternity leave.

Revd Tina Molyneux

Head of Discipleship and Social Justice

07443 534010

tina.molyneux@oxford.anglican.org

Yvonne Morris

Discipleship Enabler (Oxfordshire) and Diocesan Children’s and Family Ministry Adviser

01865 208255

yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Nawrocki

Curates Course Administrator

01865 208261

emman@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Riggs

Environment Action Delivery Co-ordinator

alison.riggs@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Felicity Scroggie

Bishop's Adviser on Women's Ministry

01865 372230 or 0782 154 2182

felicityscroggie@gmail.com

Navita Singh

Academic Administrator, TIME Team

navita.singh@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phillip Tovey

Warden LLM (Licensed Lay Ministry), Postgraduate Tutor for IME (Initial Ministerial Education) 4-7

01865 208212

phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org

Joshua Townson

Joshua Townson

Generous Giving Adviser

01865 208757

joshua.townson@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Katie Tupling

Diocesan Disability Adviser

01865 208254 or 0744 2762 998

katie.tupling@oxford.anglican.org

Tracey Vallance

Temporary Administrator in the Department of Mission and Ministry

tracey.vallance@oxford.anglican.org

Steve Vickars

Interim Project Manager (New Congregations)

steve.vickars@oxford.anglican.org