Please note

This is the directory of staff and also key ministry contacts at the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Please visit the Oxford Diocese Board of Education site for the DBE staff list.

Staff and members of the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).

Staff and members of the Bucks Schools Trust (ODBST)

Human Resources


Poli Shajko

Director of HR and Safeguarding

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

HR and Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer for Buckinghamshire

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Rowan Lake

HR and Safeguarding Administrator

01865 208295

rowan.lake@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Urwin

HR Adviser

01865 208201

Suzanne.Urwin@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org