Human Resources


Poli Shajko

Director of HR and Safeguarding

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

HR and Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Rowan Lake

HR and Safeguarding Administrator

01865 208295

rowan.lake@oxford.anglican.org

Joel May

HR Files Assistant for the Oxford Area Office

joel.may@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Urwin

HR Adviser

01865 208201

Suzanne.Urwin@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org

Richard Woodley

Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser

07391 868478

richard.woodley@oxford.anglican.org