Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Human Resources


Poli Shajko

Director of Human Resources

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

HR and Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Hooper

Safeguarding Casework Officer

emma.hooper@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Nelson

Assistant Independent Past Cases Reviewer

01865 208295

sarah.nelson@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Urwin

HR Adviser

01865 208201

Suzanne.Urwin@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org

Lisa Wilkins

Safeguarding Casework Officer

01865 208295

lisa.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org