Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Human Resources


Poli Shajko

Director of Human Resources

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Stuart Nimmo

Safeguarding Adviser

01865 208290

stuart.nimmo@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Lisa Wilkins

Safeguarding Casework Officer

01865 208295

lisa.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Urwin

HR Adviser

01865 208201

Suzanne.Urwin@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org