human resources

John Nixson

Safeguarding Adviser

01865 208290

john.nixson@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Poli Shajko

Director of Human Resources

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

HR Business Partner

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org