Human Resources


Stuart Nimmo

Safeguarding Adviser

01865 208290

stuart.nimmo@oxford.anglican.org

Poli Shajko

Director of Human Resources

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Fisher

Diocesan Safeguarding Support Role

07840 186814

jane.fisher@oxford.anglican.org

Sophie Harney

Safeguarding Casework Officer

01865 208295

sophie.harney@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Rowe

HR Adviser

01865 208752

sarah.rowe@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org