Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday. Please note, some staff are also currently on furlough, more details.


Glebe And Buildings Staff


David Mason

Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208230

david.mason@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Alley

Building Surveyor (Development)

01865 208281

tim.alley@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Barton

Receptionist

01865 208200

karen.barton@oxford.anglican.org

Mary Coates

PA to Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208231

mary.coates@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Drew

Part-time Administrative Assistant (Repairs and Maintenance)

01865 208268

karen.drew@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Darling

Property Manager

01865 208248

jane.darling@oxford.anglican.org

Roisin Collins

PA to the Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208231

roisin.collins@oxford.anglican.org

Tony Kerry

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (repairs and maintenance)

01865 208292

tony.kerry@oxford.anglican.org

Stephen Lester

Architectural Assistant

01865 208771

stephen.lester@oxford.anglican.org

Chris Mariner

Chris Mariner

Building Surveyor

01865 208232

chris.mariner@oxford.anglican.org

David Mitchell

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (development)

01865 208233

david.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Kally Morley

Church House Facilities Manager

01865 208764

kally.morley@oxford.anglican.org

Debbie Perry

Project Co-ordinator

01865 208223

debbiep@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Williams

Receptionist

01865 208200

marion.williams@oxford.anglican.org