Please note

This is the directory of staff and also key ministry contacts at the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Please visit the Oxford Diocese Board of Education site for the DBE staff list.

Staff and members of the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).

Staff and members of the Bucks Schools Trust (ODBST)

Glebe And Buildings Staff


David Mason

Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208230

david.mason@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Alley

Building Surveyor (Development)

01865 208281

tim.alley@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Barton

Receptionist

01865 208200

karen.barton@oxford.anglican.org

Roisin Collins

PA to the Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208231

roisin.collins@oxford.anglican.org

Mary Coates

PA to Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208231

mary.coates@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Darling

Property Manager

01865 208248

jane.darling@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Drew

Part-time Administrative Assistant (Repairs and Maintenance)

01865 208268

karen.drew@oxford.anglican.org

Andrea Ford

Church Buildings Officer

01865 208216

andrea.ford@oxford.anglican.org

Tony Kerry

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (repairs and maintenance)

01865 208292

tony.kerry@oxford.anglican.org

Chris Mariner

Building Surveyor

01865 208232

chris.mariner@oxford.anglican.org

David Mitchell

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (development)

01865 208233

david.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Kally Morley

Church House Facilities Manager

01865 208764

kally.morley@oxford.anglican.org

Debbie Perry

Project Co-ordinator

01865 208223

debbiep@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Williams

Receptionist

01865 208200

marion.williams@oxford.anglican.org