Please note

This is the directory of staff and also key ministry contacts at the Diocesan Board of Finance.

Please visit the Oxford Diocese Board of Education site for the DBE staff list.

Staff and members of the Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).

Staff and members of the Bucks Schools Trust (ODBST)

Finance Department Staff

John Orridge

Director of Finance

01865 208205

Danuta Finze

Finance Processing Team Leader

01865 208207

Philip Hind

IT Business Partner

01865 208262

Liz Holloway

Finance Officer: Parish Share

01865 208210

Mona Liu

Financial Controller

Karen McGill

Finance Assistant

01865 208247

Jackie Meek

Finance Team Administrator

01865 208206

Aline Nkusi

Accounts Assistant

01865 208294

Rachel Reynolds

Accountant - Schools and Trusts

01865 208211

Dee Skelcher


01865 208209