Finance Department Staff


John Orridge

Director of Finance

01865 208205

john.orridge@oxford.anglican.org

Danuta Finze

Finance Processing Team Leader

01865 208207

danuta.finze@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Gillespie

Interim Financial Controller

01865 208208

ian.gillespie@oxford.anglican.org

Philip Hind

IT Business Partner

01865 208262

philip.hind@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Holloway

Finance Officer: Parish Share

01865 208210

liz.holloway@oxford.anglican.org

Karen McGill

Finance Assistant

01865 208247

karen.mcgill@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Meek

Finance Team Administrator

01865 208206

jackie.meek@oxford.anglican.org

Aline Nkusi

Accounts Assistant

01865 208294

aline.nkusi@oxford.anglican.org

Rachel Reynolds

Accountant - Schools and Trusts

01865 208211

rachel.reynolds@oxford.anglican.org

Dee Skelcher

Accountant

01865 208209

dee.skelcher@oxford.anglican.org