Finance Department Staff


Alison Jestico

Director of Finance

01865 208205

alison.jestico@oxford.anglican.org

Becky Morris

Financial Controller

01865 208208

becky.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Danuta Finze

Finance Processing Team Leader

01865 208207

danuta.finze@oxford.anglican.org

Maxine Hobill

Administrator

01865 208206

maxine.hobill@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Holloway

Finance Officer: Parish Share

01865 208210

liz.holloway@oxford.anglican.org

Karen McGill

Finance Assistant

01865 208247

karen.mcgill@oxford.anglican.org

Aline Nkusi

Accounts Assistant

01865 208207

aline.nkusi@oxford.anglican.org

Rachel Reynolds

Accountant - Schools and Trusts

01865 208211

rachel.reynolds@oxford.anglican.org

Dee Skelcher

Accountant

01865 208209

dee.skelcher@oxford.anglican.org