Coronavirus crisis

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to allow for the necessary replacement of the Church House heating system, all Church House staff are working remotely until the end of March. There is no access to Church House at this time. Meetings involving diocesan staff will be online. Staff remain available to support you but note that numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Finance Department Staff


John Orridge

Director of Finance

01865 208205

john.orridge@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Gillespie

Interim Financial Controller

01865 208208

ian.gillespie@oxford.anglican.org

Danuta Finze

Finance Processing Team Leader

01865 208207

danuta.finze@oxford.anglican.org

Philip Hind

IT Business Partner

01865 208262

philip.hind@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Holloway

Finance Officer: Parish Share

01865 208210

liz.holloway@oxford.anglican.org

Karen McGill

Finance Assistant

01865 208247

karen.mcgill@oxford.anglican.org

Aline Nkusi

Accounts Assistant

01865 208294

aline.nkusi@oxford.anglican.org

Rachel Reynolds

Accountant - Schools and Trusts

01865 208211

rachel.reynolds@oxford.anglican.org

Dee Skelcher

Accountant

01865 208209

dee.skelcher@oxford.anglican.org