Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Dorchester Area Team


Bishop of Dorchester

Rt Revd Colin Fletcher

Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

bishopdorchester@oxford.anglican.org

Arran House
Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxfordshire
OX5 1PB

The Venerable Judy French

Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

archdeacon.dorchester@oxford.anglican.org

David Tyler

Revd Canon David Tyler

Associate Archdeacon of Dorchester

07961 726403

David.Tyler@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

01865 208249

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Arnold

Thames Valley Police Chaplain

Helen.Arnold2@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Revd Charles Chadwick

Parish Development Adviser (Archdeaconry of Dorchester)

01865 208246

charles.chadwick@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Jupe

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

carolyn.jupe@oxford.anglican.org

Paula Bennett

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

Paula.Bennett@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Brennan

Events and Services Administrator in the Dorchester team

01865 208218

sarah.brennan@oxford.anglican.org