Dorchester Area Team


Acting Bishop of Oxford

Rt Revd Colin Fletcher

Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

bishopdorchester@oxford.anglican.org

Arran House
Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxfordshire
OX5 1PB

The Venerable Judy French

Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

archdeacon.dorchester@oxford.anglican.org

David Tyler

Assistant Archdeacon of Dorchester

David.Tyler@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Charles Chadwick

Parish Development Adviser (Archdeaconry of Dorchester)

01865 208246

charles.chadwick@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

01865 208249

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Arnold

Thames Valley Police Chaplain

Helen.Arnold2@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Carolyn Jupe

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

carolyn.jupe@oxford.anglican.org

Paula Bennett

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

Paula.Bennett@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Brennan

Events and Services Administrator in the Dorchester team

01865 208218

sarah.brennan@oxford.anglican.org