Dorchester Area Team


Bishop of Dorchester

The Rt Revd Gavin Collins

Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

bishopdorchester@oxford.anglican.org

Church House Oxford
Langford Locks,
Kidlington
OX5 1GF
Email

The Venerable Judy French

Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

archdeacon.dorchester@oxford.anglican.org

David Tyler

Revd Canon David Tyler

Associate Archdeacon - Dorchester

07961 726403

David.Tyler@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Arnold

Thames Valley Police Chaplain

Helen.Arnold2@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Paula Bennett

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

Paula.Bennett@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Brennan

Events and Services Administrator in the Dorchester team

01865 208218

sarah.brennan@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Charles Chadwick

Parish Development Adviser (Archdeaconry of Dorchester)

01865 208246

charles.chadwick@oxford.anglican.org

Erica Hegg

Erica Hegg

Safeguarding Casework Officer for Oxford and Dorchester

erica.hegg@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

07876 864962

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Yvonne Morris

Discipleship Enabler (Oxfordshire) and Diocesan Children’s and Family Ministry Adviser

01865 208255

yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Carol-Anne Swinney

PA to Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208206

carol-anne.swinney@oxford.anglican.org