Coronavirus crisis

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to allow for the necessary replacement of the Church House heating system, all Church House staff are working remotely until the end of March. There is no access to Church House at this time. Meetings involving diocesan staff will be online. Staff remain available to support you but note that numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Diocesan Registry Staff


David Hodge

Chancellor

01865 297214 Email c/o:

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

Revd Christopher Rogers

Deputy Chancellor

01865 297214 Email c/o:

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

Darren Oliver

Diocesan Registrar

01865 297210

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

John Rees

Diocesan Registrar

01865 297214

jrees@wslaw.co.uk

Cordelia Hall

Deputy Diocesan Registrar

01865 297207

cmhall@wslaw.co.uk

Helen Lambourne

Diocesan Registry Clerk (for faculty information)

01865 297208

hlambourne@wslaw.co.uk

Sara Leader

Diocesan and Provincial Registry Clerk

01865 297211

sleader@wslaw.co.uk

Ruth Rundle

Personal Assistant to the Diocesan Registrars

01865 297214

rrundle@wslaw.co.uk