communication department

Jill Moody

Interim Director of Communications

01865 208224

jillian.moody@oxford.anglican.org

Steven Buckley

Director of Communications

01865 208224

steven.buckley@oxford.anglican.org

Jo Duckles

Editor of the Door and Press and Media Officer

01865 208227

jo.duckles@oxford.anglican.org

Kally Morley

Church House Facilities Manager

01865 208764

kally.morley@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Hamilton-Jones

Internal Communications Officer

01865 208225

ruth.hamilton-jones@oxford.anglican.org

Philip Hind

New Media Manager

01865 208262

philip.hind@oxford.anglican.org

Katherine Eason

Receptionist

01865 208200

katherine.eason@oxford.anglican.org

Maxine Hobill

Receptionist

01865 208200

maxine.hobill@oxford.anglican.org