Coronavirus crisis

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to allow for the necessary replacement of the Church House heating system, all Church House staff are working remotely until the end of March. There is no access to Church House at this time. Meetings involving diocesan staff will be online. Staff remain available to support you but note that numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Buckingham Area Team


The Rt Revd Alan Wilson

Bishop of Buckingham

01494 862173

bishopbucks@oxford.anglican.org

Sheridan, Grimms Hill
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 9BG
EmailFacebookTwitter
Canon Guy Elsmore

The Venerable Guy Elsmore

Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

archdeacon.buckingham@oxford.anglican.org

Archdeacon’s House
Stone
Aylesbury
HP17 8RZ
Canon Chris Bull

Revd Canon Chris Bull

Associate Archdeacon Buckinghamshire

07481 343440

Christopher.Bull@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Canon Rosie Harper

Chaplain to the Bishop of Buckingham

07743 679651

rosieswiss@yahoo.com

Gill Lovell

Parish Development Adviser (Buckingham Archdeaconry)

07391 416089

gill.lovell@oxford.anglican.org

Caroline Everitt

Secretary/Administrator to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208751

caroline.everitt@oxford.anglican.org

Heather Harris

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

heather.harris@oxford.anglican.org

Catherine Green

PA to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208750

catherine.green@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Val Plumb

Area Dean for Rural Mission and Development

01844 239347

val.plumb@oxford.anglican.org