Buckingham Area Team


The Rt Revd Alan Wilson

Bishop of Buckingham

01494 862173

bishopbucks@oxford.anglican.org

Sheridan, Grimms Hill
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 9BG
EmailTwitter
Canon Guy Elsmore

The Venerable Guy Elsmore

Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

archdeacon.buckingham@oxford.anglican.org

The New Vicarage
14 Church Street
North Marston
Bucks
MK18 3PH
Canon Chris Bull

Revd Canon Chris Bull

Associate Archdeacon Buckinghamshire

07481 343440

Christopher.Bull@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Canon Rosie Harper

Chaplain to the Bishop of Buckingham

07743 679651

rosieswiss@yahoo.com

Angela Curran-Smith

Discipleship Enabler (Bucks) and Diocesan Church-School Relationship Adviser

07552 247904

angela.curran-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Caroline Everitt

Secretary/Administrator to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208751

caroline.everitt@oxford.anglican.org

Catherine Green

PA to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208750

catherine.green@oxford.anglican.org

Heather Harris

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

heather.harris@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Gill Lovell Parish Development Advisor (Buckingham Area)

Gill Lovell

Parish Development Adviser (Buckingham Archdeaconry)

07391 416089

gill.lovell@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Val Plumb

Area Dean for Rural Mission and Development

01844 239347

val.plumb@oxford.anglican.org