Board Of Education


Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Director of Education

01865 208772

tony.wilson@oxford.anglican.org

LinkEmail

Frances Bartlett

Deputy Director of Education (Quality and Delivery)

07884 654741

frances.bartlett@oxford.anglican.org

Gordon Joyner

Deputy Director of Education (Development & Support)

01865 208240

gordon.joyner@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Andrews

RE Adviser

07884 655097

anne.andrews@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Bennie

School Link Adviser

07392 195495

ruth.bennie@oxford.anglican.org

Penny Bingham

Executive Officer

01865 208237

penny.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Cousins

Schools Link Adviser

07471 350806

jackie.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry

Building Surveyor

01865 208259

tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

Howerd Wilkins

Building Surveyor

01865 208246

howerd.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org

Claire Hayes

Building Surveyor

07551 046707

claire.hayes@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Jones

Admissions and Appeals Officer

01865 208279

christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Charlie Kerr

Chaplaincy Adviser

07776 595046

charlie.kerr@oxford.anglican.org

Toby Long

Schools Link Adviser

07443 236069

toby.long@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Maharry

Premises Officer

01865 208276

jane.maharry@oxford.anglican.org

Joel May

Training & Events Officer

01865 208272

training@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Metcalfe

Schools Link Adviser

07392 195097

karen.metcalfe@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Mitchell

Administration Officer

01865 208217

helen.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Price-Smith

School Link Adviser

07884 654742

christine.price-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Tracy Richardson

Schools Support Officer

01865 208242

tracy.richardson@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Robin Sharples

School Link Adviser

07801 884402

robin.sharples@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Standing

School Link Adviser

07801 884397

marion.standing@oxford.anglican.org

Allyson Taylor

SIAMS Adviser

07884 654740

allyson.taylor@oxford.anglican.org