Coronavirus crisis

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to allow for the necessary replacement of the Church House heating system, all Church House staff are working remotely until the end of March. There is no access to Church House at this time. Meetings involving diocesan staff will be online. Staff remain available to support you but note that numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Board Of Education


Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Director of Education

01865 208772

tony.wilson@oxford.anglican.org

EmailLink

Frances Bartlett

Deputy Director of Education (Quality and Delivery)

07884 654741

frances.bartlett@oxford.anglican.org

Gordon Joyner

Deputy Director of Education (Development & Support)

01865 208240

gordon.joyner@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Andrews

RE Adviser

07884 655097

anne.andrews@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Bennie

School Link Adviser

07392 195495

ruth.bennie@oxford.anglican.org

Penny Bingham

Executive Officer

01865 208237

penny.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Cousins

Schools Link Adviser

07471 350806

jackie.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Curran-Smith

Church-School Relationship Adviser & Discipleship Enabler (Buckinghamshire)

07552 247904

angela.curran-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry

Building Surveyor

01865 208259

tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

Howerd Wilkins

Building Surveyor

01865 208246

howerd.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Jones

Admissions and Appeals Officer

01865 208279

christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Charlie Kerr

Chaplaincy Adviser

07776 595046

charlie.kerr@oxford.anglican.org

Toby Long

Schools Link Adviser

07443 236069

toby.long@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Maharry

Premises Officer

01865 208276

jane.maharry@oxford.anglican.org

Donna Finlay

Training & Events Administrator

01865 208272

donna.finlay@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Metcalfe

Schools Link Adviser

07392 195097

karen.metcalfe@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Price-Smith

School Link Adviser

07884 654742

christine.price-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Tracy Makin

Schools Support Officer

01865 208242

tracy.makin@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Robin Sharples

School Link Adviser

07801 884402

robin.sharples@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Standing

School Link Adviser

07801 884397

marion.standing@oxford.anglican.org

Allyson Taylor

SIAMS Adviser

07884 654740

allyson.taylor@oxford.anglican.org