board of education

Anne Davey

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

Fiona Craig

Acting Director of Education

01865 208242

fiona.craig@oxford.anglican.org

Gordon Joyner

Deputy Director of Education

01865 208240

gordon.joyner@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Andrews

RE Adviser

07884 655097

anne.andrews@oxford.anglican.org

Frances Bartlett

School Link Adviser

07884 654741

frances.bartlett@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Barnett

HR Business Partner

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Bennie

School Link Adviser

07392 195495

ruth.bennie@oxford.anglican.org

Penny Bingham

Executive Assistant

01865 208237

penny.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Joanne Daly

School Link Adviser

07884 654740

joanne.daly@oxford.anglican.org

Donna Finlay

Training & Events Administrator

01865 208272

donna.finlay@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry

Building Surveyor

01865 208259

tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Jones

Admissions and Appeals Officer

01865 208279

christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Maharry

Premises Officer

01865 208 276

jane.maharry@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Metcalfe

Schools Link Adviser

07392 195097

karen.metcalfe@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Mitchell

Administration Co-ordinator

01865 208217

helen.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Morrissey

Chief Operating Officer (Designate) - Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

07391 416990

susie.morrissey@oxford.anglican.org

Eileen Northey

School Link Adviser

07884 667039

eileen.northey@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Price-Smith

School Link Adviser

07884 654742

christine.price-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Tracy Richardson

Schools Support Officer

01865 208242

tracy.richardson@oxford.anglican.org

Kirsteen Roberts

Assistant Director (Free Schools and Academies)

01865 208239

kirsteen.roberts@oxford.anglican.org

Robin Sharples

School Link Adviser

07801 884402

robin.sharples@oxford.anglican.org

Elaine Skinner

School Link Adviser

07471 350806

elaine.skinner@oxford.anglican.org

Sarah Thomas

School Link Adviser

07801 884324

sarah.thomas@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Turville

SIAMS Manager

07801 884397

lesley.turville@oxford.anglican.org