Coronavirus crisis

Due to COVID-19 restrictions and to allow for the necessary replacement of the Church House heating system, all Church House staff are working remotely until the end of March. There is no access to Church House at this time. Meetings involving diocesan staff will be online. Staff remain available to support you but note that numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.


Administration And Trusts


Mark Humphriss

Mark Humphriss

Diocesan Secretary

01865 208202

diocesan.secretary@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterLink

Caroline Dyer

Trusts Administrator for Parish and School Property

01865 208203

trusts@oxford.anglican.org

Fiona McGrady

Development Fund Administrator

01865 208739

fiona.mcgrady@oxford.anglican.org

Maggie Metaliaj

Pastoral Secretary

01865 208243

maggie.metaliaj@oxford.anglican.org

Janet Rogers

Common Vision Programme Manager

01865 208742

janet.rogers@oxford.anglican.org

Caroline Todd

PA to the Diocesan Secretary and Clerk to the Synod

01865 208297

caroline.todd@oxford.anglican.org

Sue Zajac

Governance and Projects Officer

sue.zajac@oxford.anglican.org