Coronavirus crisis

Numbers are diverted to staff working at home. Please exercise good judgement and call our teams during normal working hours Monday to Friday.

Administration And Trusts

Mark Humphriss

Mark Humphriss

Diocesan Secretary

01865 208202

Caroline Dyer

Trusts Administrator for Parish and School Property

01865 208203

Maggie Metaliaj

Pastoral, Data and Committee Secretary

01865 208243

Janet Rogers

Common Vision Programme Manager

01865 208742

Caroline Todd

PA to the Diocesan Secretary and Clerk to the Synod

01865 208297