The Rt Revd Dr Steven Croft

Bishop of Oxford

01865 208222

bishop.oxford@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterLinkEmail
Bishop of Dorchester

Rt Revd Colin Fletcher

Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

bishopdorchester@oxford.anglican.org

Arran House
Sandy Lane
Yarnton
Oxfordshire
OX5 1PB

The Rt Revd Alan Wilson

Bishop of Buckingham

01494 862173

bishopbucks@oxford.anglican.org

Sheridan, Grimms Hill
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 9BG
FacebookTwitterEmail

Olivia Graham

Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org

Bishop’s House
Tidmarsh Lane
Tidmarsh
Reading
RG8 8HA
TwitterEmail
Mark Humphriss

Mark Humphriss

Diocesan Secretary

01865 208202

diocesan.secretary@oxford.anglican.org

David Hodge

Chancellor

01865 297214 Email c/o:

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

Revd Christopher Rogers

Deputy Chancellor

01865 297214 Email c/o:

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

Canon Guy Elsmore

The Venerable Guy Elsmore

Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

archdeacon.buckingham@oxford.anglican.org

Archdeacon’s House
Stone
Aylesbury
HP17 8RZ

The Venerable Judy French

Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

archdeacon.dorchester@oxford.anglican.org

The Venerable Martin Gorick

Archdeacon of Oxford

01865 208263

archdeacon.oxford@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterEmail

Stephen Pullin

Assistant Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

c/o alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org

Foxglove House
Love Lane
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2JG
Richard lamey

Richard Lamey

Assistant Archdeacon (Designate)

Darren Oliver

Diocesan Registrar

01865 297210

doliver@wslaw.co.uk

John Rees

Diocesan Registrar

01865 297214

jrees@wslaw.co.uk

Revd Canon Dr Peter Groves

Assistant Archdeacon of Oxford

peter.groves@oxford.anglican.org

Revd David Tyler

Assistant Archdeacon of Dorchester

David.Tyler@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Paul Cowan

Chaplain to the Bishop of Oxford

01865 208221

paul.cowan@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Canon Rosie Harper

Chaplain to the Bishop of Buckingham

07743 679651

rosieswiss@yahoo.com

Andrew Anderson-Gear

Director of Mission

01865 208251

andrew.anderson-gear@oxford.anglican.org

Steven Buckley - Director of Communications

Steven Buckley

Director of Communications

01865 208224

steven.buckley@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterLinkedIn

David Cousins

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Bucks Schools Trust

07884 667040

david.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Dellar

Chief Executive - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

ceo.odst@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Jestico

Director of Finance

01865 208205

alison.jestico@oxford.anglican.org

David Mason

Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208230

david.mason@oxford.anglican.org

Poli Shajko

Director of Human Resources

01865 208770

poli.shajko@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Webster

Social Responsibility Adviser

01865 208213

alison.webster@oxford.anglican.org

TwitterEmail
Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

Director of Education

01865 208772

tony.wilson@oxford.anglican.org

LinkEmail

Revd Ruben Angelici

Theological Educator for IME 1

ruben.angelici@oxford.anglican.org

Frances Bartlett

Deputy Director of Education (Quality and Delivery)

07884 654741

frances.bartlett@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Hemmings

Area Director of Ordinands (Dorchester and Oxford)

01865 208249

jane.hemmings@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Elkington

Lead Education Officer/Deputy CEO – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07778 142616

ian.elkington@oxford.anglican.org

Gordon Joyner

Deputy Director of Education (Development & Support)

01865 208240

gordon.joyner@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Kitch

Senior Church Buildings Officer

01865 208229

Liz.Kitch@oxford.anglican.org

Becky Morris

Financial Controller

01865 208208

becky.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Stuart Nimmo

Safeguarding Adviser

01865 208290

stuart.nimmo@oxford.anglican.org

Rhodri Bowen

Parish Development Adviser (Berkshire Archdeaconry)

07741 736480

rhodri.bowen@oxford.anglican.org

Gill Lovell

Parish Development Advisor (Buckingham Archdeaconry)

07391 416089

gill.lovell@oxford.anglican.org

Tim Alley

Building Surveyor (Development)

01865 208281

tim.alley@oxford.anglican.org

Anne Andrews

RE Adviser

07884 655097

anne.andrews@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Appleton

Administrative Assistant

01865 587040

sharon.appleton@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Arnold

Thames Valley Police Chaplain

Helen.Arnold2@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk

Tim Barnett

Senior HR Adviser

01865 208763

tim.barnett@oxford.anglican.org

Claire Barratt

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Oxford

01865 208732

claire.barratt@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Barton

Receptionist

01865 208200

karen.barton@oxford.anglican.org

Martin Bayliss

Schools Finance Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

martin.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Barlow

Administrative Assistant to Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208249

jane.barlow@oxford.anglican.org

Jackie Davies

Assistant Social Responsibility Adviser

01865 208254

jackie.davies@oxford.anglican.org

Grant Bayliss

Revd Canon Grant Bayliss

Diocesan Canon Precentor and member of TIME team

grant.bayliss@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Bennie

School Link Adviser

07392 195495

ruth.bennie@oxford.anglican.org

Penny Bingham

Executive Officer

01865 208237

penny.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Mike Bingham

Operations Manager – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07342 997243

mike.bingham@oxford.anglican.org

Mandi Bowden

Administrator to DDO Team

01865 208291

mandi.bowden@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Nicholas Cheeseman

Area Director of Ordinands (Oxford and Berkshire)

01865 208249

nicholas.cheeseman@oxford.anglican.org

Sian Bray

Payroll Officer – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 595241

sian.bray@oxford.anglican.org

Pat Burton

Stipends Administrator

01865 208204

pat.burton@oxford.anglican.org

Linda Carpenter

Safeguarding and DBS Administrator

01865 208267

linda.carpenter@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Charles Chadwick

Parish Development Adviser (Archdeaconry of Dorchester)

01865 208246

charles.chadwick@oxford.anglican.org

Mary Coates

PA to Director of Glebe and Buildings

01865 208231

mary.coates@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phil Cooke

Local Ministry Training Coordinator

01865 208282

revphilcooke@gmail.com

Jackie Cousins

Schools Link Adviser

07471 350806

jackie.cousins@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Curran-Smith

Church/School Relationships Adviser

07552 247904

angela.curran-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Simon Cross

Research and Parliamentary Assistant to the Bishop of Oxford

simon.cross@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Drew

Part-time Administrative Assistant (Repairs and Maintenance)

01865 208268

karen.drew@oxford.anglican.org

Jo Duckles

Editor of the Door and Press and Media Officer

01865 208227

jo.duckles@oxford.anglican.org

Caroline Dyer

Trusts Administrator for Parish and School Property

01865 208203

caroline.dyer@oxford.anglican.org

Angela Eaton

HR Administrator - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208734

angela.eaton@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Canon Glyn Evans, DL

Diocesan Rural Officer

01608 686749

glynevans@gmail.com

TwitterLinkEmail

Caroline Everitt

Secretary/Administrator to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208751

caroline.everitt@oxford.anglican.org

Danuta Finze

Finance Processing Team Leader

01865 208207

danuta.finze@oxford.anglican.org

Tom Fry

Building Surveyor

01865 208259

tom.fry@oxford.anglican.org

Howerd Wilkins

Building Surveyor

01865 208246

howerd.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Gibbins

HR Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

christine.gibbins@oxford.anglican.org

Catherine Green

PA to the Bishop of Buckingham

01865 208750

catherine.green@oxford.anglican.org

Marian Green

Bishop of Oxford's EA

01865 208222

marian.green@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Will Donaldson

Director of New Congregations

01865 208296

will.donaldson@oxford.anglican.org

Annalise Green

Academic Administrator

01865 208302

annalise.green@oxford.anglican.org

Cordelia Hall

Deputy Diocesan Registrar

01865 297207

cmhall@wslaw.co.uk

Ruth Hamilton-Jones

Internal Communications Officer

01865 208225

ruth.hamilton-jones@oxford.anglican.org

Sophie Hammond

Assistant Church Buildings Officer

01865 208228

Sophie.hammond@oxford.anglican.org

Heather Harris

Administrator to the Archdeacon of Buckingham

01865 208266

heather.harris@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Beren Hartless

Director of IME (Initial Ministerial Training) Part 2

01865 208258

beren.hartless@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr David Heywood

Deputy Director of Mission (Ministerial Formation)

01865 595244

David.Heywood@oxford.anglican.org

Link

Claire Hayes

Building Surveyor

07551 046707

claire.hayes@oxford.anglican.org

Julian Hehir

Governor Support Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07802 880220

julian.hehir@oxford.anglican.org

Beverley Higgs

Administrator for Youth, Children and Families Team and Parish Development Advisers

01865 208252

bev.higgs@oxford.anglican.org

Philip Hind

New Media Manager

01865 208262

philip.hind@oxford.anglican.org

Jeni Hobbs

Part-time Administrator for Christian Giving & Fund Raising Adviser and Spiritual Direction (SPI-DIR)

01865 208288

jeni.hobbs@oxford.anglican.org

Maxine Hobill

Administrator

01865 208206

maxine.hobill@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Holloway

Finance Officer: Parish Share

01865 208210

liz.holloway@oxford.anglican.org

Abbe Irving

Schools Finance Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

abbe.irving@oxford.anglican.org

Helen James

Property Manager

01865 208248

helen.james@oxford.anglican.org

Mark Jones

HR Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208278

mark.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Jones

Admissions and Appeals Officer

01865 208279

christine.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Julie Jones

Parish Giving Scheme Adviser

01865 208288

julie.jones@oxford.anglican.org

Joshua Townson

Joshua Townson

Generous Giving Adviser

01865 208757

joshua.townson@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Jupe

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Dorchester

01865 208218

carolyn.jupe@oxford.anglican.org

Charlie Kerr

Chaplaincy Adviser

07776 595046

charlie.kerr@oxford.anglican.org

Tony Kerry

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (repairs and maintenance)

01865 208292

tony.kerry@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Lambourne

Diocesan Registry Clerk (for faculty information)

01865 297208

hlambourne@wslaw.co.uk

Suzanne Lane

Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

suzanne.lane@oxford.anglican.org

Sara Lawrence

Schools Advisor – Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

07442 685456

sara.lawrence@oxford.anglican.org

Sara Leader

Diocesan and Provincial Registry Clerk

01865 297211

sleader@wslaw.co.uk

Carole Leary

Project Co-ordinator

01865 208234

carole.leary@oxford.anglican.org

Stephen Lester

Architectural Assistant

01865 208771

stephen.lester@oxford.anglican.org

Toby Long

Schools Link Adviser

07443 236069

toby.long@oxford.anglican.org

Ian Macdonald

Diocesan Youth Adviser

01865 208253

youthofficer@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Maharry

Premises Officer

01865 208276

jane.maharry@oxford.anglican.org

Carolyn Main

Curates and Local Ministry Training Support Officer

01865 208257

carolyn.main@oxford.anglican.org

Joel May

Training & Events Officer

01865 208272

training@oxford.anglican.org

Karen McGill

Finance Assistant

01865 208247

karen.mcgill@oxford.anglican.org

Marina Melvill-Smith

Marina Melvill-Smith

Personal Secretary to the Archdeacon of Berkshire (part-time)

01865 208274

marina.melvill-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Maggie Metaliaj

Pastoral, Data and Committee Secretary

01865 208243

maggie.metaliaj@oxford.anglican.org

Karen Metcalfe

Schools Link Adviser

07392 195097

karen.metcalfe@oxford.anglican.org

David Mitchell

Deputy Diocesan Surveyor (development)

01865 208233

david.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Mitchell

Administration Officer

01865 208217

helen.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Tina Molyneux

Discipleship Enabler

07443 534010

tina.molyneux@oxford.anglican.org

Kally Morley

Church House Facilities Manager

01865 208764

kally.morley@oxford.anglican.org

Yvonne Morris

Diocesan Children's Adviser

01865 208255

yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org

Sharon Mullins

Principal Schools Adviser - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208752

sharon.mullins@oxford.anglican.org

Emma Nawrocki

Curates Course Administrator

01865 208261

emman@oxford.anglican.org

Maranda St John Nicolle

World Development Advisor

01235 851763

maranda@ccow.org.uk

LinkEmail

Aline Nkusi

Accounts Assistant

01865 208207

aline.nkusi@oxford.anglican.org

Rebecca Norris-Bulpitt

Safeguarding Assistant and Training Officer

01865 208290

rebecca.norris-bulpitt@oxford.anglican.org

Lisa Wilkins

Safeguarding Casework Officer

01865 208295

lisa.wilkins@oxford.anglican.org

Paula Bennett

Personal Assistant to the Archdeacon of Dorchester

01865 208245

Paula.Bennett@oxford.anglican.org

Jennifer Payne

Communications and Events Officer - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208737

jennifer.payne@oxford.anglican.org

Debbie Perry

Project Co-ordinator

01865 208223

debbiep@oxford.anglican.org

The Revd Val Plumb

Area Dean for Rural Mission and Development

01844 239347

val.plumb@oxford.anglican.org

Christine Price-Smith

School Link Adviser

07884 654742

christine.price-smith@oxford.anglican.org

Rachel Reynolds

Accountant - Schools and Trusts

01865 208211

rachel.reynolds@oxford.anglican.org

Madhu Richards

Finance Manager - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 599243

madhu.richards@oxford.anglican.org

Tracy Richardson

Schools Support Officer

01865 208242

tracy.richardson@oxford.anglican.org

Hannah Robertson

Assistant Church Buildings Officer

01865 208270

hannah.robertson@oxford.anglican.org

Terri Royds

Executive Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208286

terri.royds@oxford.anglican.org

Ruth Rundle

Personal Assistant to the Diocesan Registrars

01865 297214

rrundle@wslaw.co.uk

Sarah Brennan

Events and Services Administrator in the Dorchester team

01865 208218

sarah.brennan@oxford.anglican.org

Jennie Schillig

Assistant Church Buildings Officer

01865 208745

jennie.schillig@oxford.anglican.org

Janet Rogers

Common Vision Programme Manager

01865 208742

janet.rogers@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Felicity Scroggie

Bishop's Adviser on Women's Ministry

01865 372230 or 0782 154 2182

felicityscroggie@gmail.com

The Revd Robin Sharples

School Link Adviser

07801 884402

robin.sharples@oxford.anglican.org

Susie Sigsworth

HR Administrator

01865 208269

susie.sigsworth@oxford.anglican.org

Dee Skelcher

Accountant

01865 208209

dee.skelcher@oxford.anglican.org

Mike Smith

Building Surveyor (Repairs and Maintenance)

01865 208232

mike.smith@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Standing

School Link Adviser

07801 884397

marion.standing@oxford.anglican.org

Allyson Taylor

SIAMS Adviser

07884 654740

allyson.taylor@oxford.anglican.org

Caroline Todd

PA to the Diocesan Secretary and Clerk to the Synod

01865 208297

caroline.todd@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Dr Phillip Tovey

Warden LLM (Licensed Lay Ministry), Postgraduate Tutor for IME (Initial Ministerial Education) 4-7

01865 208212

phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org

Liz Wood

PA to the Director of Mission and Administrator to the CMD Team

01865 208277

liz.wood@oxford.anglican.org

Revd Katie Tupling

Diocesan Disability Adviser and Chaplain amongst Deaf People

01865 208254 or 0744 2762 998

katie.tupling@oxford.anglican.org

Catriona Turnbull

Assistant Church Buildings Officer

01865 208270

catriona.turnbull @oxford.anglican.org

Revd Caroline Windley

Diocesan Director of Ordinands

01865 208283 or 01296 432921

caroline.windley@oxford.anglican.org

Suzanne Urwin

HR Adviser

01865 208201

Suzanne.Urwin@oxford.anglican.org

Helen Walker

Human Resources Officer

01865 208744

helen.walker@oxford.anglican.org

Chloe Webb

Finance Assistant - Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust

01865 208733

chloe.webb@oxford.anglican.org

Marion Williams

Receptionist

01865 208200

marion.williams@oxford.anglican.org

Jane Garrard

Jane Garrard

Personal Assistant to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

jane.garrard@oxford.anglican.org

Lesley Young

Lesley Young

Secretary to the Bishop of Reading

0118 984 1216

lesley.young@oxford.anglican.org

Alison Taylor

Alison Taylor

PA to the Archdeacon of Berkshire

01635 552820

alison.taylor@oxford.anglican.org