Deanery Role Name
Associate Area Dean The Revd Jeremy Goulston
Deanery Synod: Lay Chair Dr Peter Foot

Churches in Vale of White Horse Deanery

Church Parish Website
St. Mary the Virgin Ashbury
St. Nicholas Baulking
St. Mary Buscot
St. Peter Charney Bassett
Coleshill All Saints Coleshill
St. Swithun Compton Beauchamp
St. Michael & All Angels Eaton Hastings
Faringdon All Saints Faringdon
Buckland St. Mary the Virgin Gainfield
The Holy Ascension Littleworth Gainfield