Area Dean: Revd Rosamunde Roberts  01280 813162
Lay Chair: Mrs Georgie Christopher

Churches in Buckingham Deanery

  • Adstock: Adstock St. Cecilia
  • Akeley: Akeley St. James
  • Beachampton: Assumption of BVM
  • Biddlesden: St. Margaret
  • Buckingham: SS Peter and Paul
  • Gawcott: Holy Trinity
  • Hillesden: All Saints
  • Lillingstone Dayrell: Lillingstone Dayrell St. Nicholas
  • Lillingstone Lovell: Assumption BVM, Lillingstone Lovell
  • Maids Moreton: St. Edmund Maids Moreton
  • Milton Keynes: All Saints
  • Milton Keynes: St. Mary
  • Milton Keynes: Assumption BVM, Leckhampstead
  • Northants: Assumption BVM
  • Padbury: St. Mary the Virgin
  • Radclive-cum-Chackmore: St. John the Evangelist
  • Shalstone: St. Edward the Confessor
  • Stowe: Stowe Assumption BVM
  • Thornborough: St. Mary
  • Tingewick: St. Mary Magdalen
  • Water Stratford: St. Giles
  • Westbury: St. Augustine