ODST now has 21 schools


At the beginning of the new year The Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust was delighted to welcome three more schools into the family. They are Datchet St Mary’s, Dr Souths (Islip) and Tackley.
The Trust has been continuing a time of growth and another six schools are scheduled to join the Trust in the coming months. The photo shows the Chair of Governors (Sally-Anne Jarvis) and

Headteacher( Nicola Green) with pupils from Datchet St Mary’s at their celebration service.

David Locke, ODST’s Chief Operating Officer, said “we are delighted at the continued growth of the Trust and that schools are seeing us a safe and caring family to join”.