The Warden of Readers, The Rt Revd Andrew Proud
bishopreading@oxford.anglican.org 01865 208 740

The Deputy Warden of Readers, The Revd Dr Phillip Tovey
phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org 01865 208 212

Administrative Assistant, Carolyn Main
carolyn.main@oxford.anglican.org 01865 208 257

The LLM Archdeaconry Advisers are as follows:

Oxford Archdeaconry
Oxford City (Cowley, Oxford Deaneries)
Mr James Larminie, 81 Old Road, Headington, Oxford OX3 7LA
Email: larminie@btinternet.com
Tel: 01865 769 054

Berkshire Archdeaconry
East Berkshire (Bracknell, Maidenhead & Windsor, Sonning Deaneries)
Mrs Sheila Shrigley, Parish Office, King Edward’s Hall, King Edward’s Road, Ascot SL5 8PD
Email: rsshrigley55a@gmail.com
Tel: 01344 882 911

South East Berkshire (Bradfield, Newbury, Reading Deaneries)
Wendy Willoughby Paul,
Coppice Gate, Frilsham Common, Thatcham, Berks. RG18 9XQ.
wendywp@waitrose.com
01635 201705

Buckingham Archdeaconry
Mid Buckinghamshire (Amersham, Aylesbury, Wendover Deaneries)
Mr David Robinson LVO, Larkins Green, Magpie Lane, Coleshill, Bucks HP7 0LU
Email: swisfamily.robinson@gmail.com
Tel: 07733 300 037

North Buckinghamshire (Buckingham, Claydon, Milton Keynes, Mursley, Newport Deaneries)
Dr Robin Rowles, 69 Brooklands Road, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2RW (Temporary)
Email: robin@rowles-associates.co.uk
Tel: 01908 642 635

South Buckinghamshire (Burnham & Slough, Wycombe Deaneries)
Mrs Sue Simpson, 8 Sedgmoor Road, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Bucks HP10 9AU
Email: sue@gdtfire.com
Tel: 01628 531 428

Dorchester Archdeaconry
North West (Chipping Norton, Deddington, Witney, Woodstock Deaneries)
Mr John Leach, The Bothy, 4 Burgage Gardens, Church Lane, Burford OX18 4SR
Email: johnleach316@btinternet.com
Tel: 01993 822 015

South East (Aston & Cuddesdon, Bicester & Islip, Henley Deaneries)
Mrs Edna Strange, Trianon, Wharf Road, Shillingford, Wallingford OX10 7EW
Email: strangeedna@googlemail.com
Tel: 01865 858 158

South West (Abingdon, Vale of White Horse, Wallingford, Wantage Deaneries)
Miss Anne Taylor, 3 The Spinney, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 ITA
Email: anne@jbtaylor.freeserve.co.uk
Tel: 01235 528 505

Advisor for Vocations
Mrs Pauline Stanton-Saringer, 23 Western Ave, Buckingham MK18 1LJ
Email: pmsaringer@btinternet.com   Tel: 01280 820 769