Clergy living in Parsonage Houses

Updated 12 May: The property management team remains open for business. There are some tweaks to processes during the crisis, but they are available to help. The following measures are designed to protect both you and our teams:

  • Inspections
    All inspections and non-essential appointments will be postponed until further notice.
  • Maintenance
    In light of the Governments announcement (10 May), all routine maintenance work on occupied properties is still on hold. Emergency works will be dealt with in the usual way. Contact the team, and we will raise the necessary order for the works. Your patience is required; we are reliant on our contractor’s availability, and they will need to comply with Government guidelines. It may mean that the response time to requests is not as quick as usual..
  • Self-isolation and ‘at risk’ groups
    If you or any other occupants of the parsonage are self-isolating, ill, over 70 years old or otherwise ‘at risk’ then you must let the Diocese, or the contractors who are due to meet you at your property, know immediately. Unless it is an emergency it is likely that the visit will need to be postponed.

There will be some inevitable disruption over the coming weeks and months. Contact the team via telephone or e-mail only as we all seek to minimise face to face contact.

When at the premises all staff and contractors will all keep a respectful distance from each other. Please do not be offended.

Parsonage Houses:
Tony Kerry – 01865 208292 tony.kerry@oxford.anglican.org
Chris Mariner – 01865 208232 chris.mariner@oxford.anglican.org
Karen Drew – 01865 208268 karen.drew@oxford.anglican.org

Lettings:
Roisin Collins – 01865 208248 roisin.collins@oxford.anglican.org

Development projects:
David Mitchell – 01865 208233 david.mitchell@oxford.anglican.org

Glebe and other general enquiries:
David Mason – 01865 208230 david.mason@oxford.anglican.org