

Buckingham Archdeaconry

Aylesbury Deanery

Southcourt

Worminghall

Wotton Underwood

Walton

Stone w Dinton & Hartwell

Notification of Deanery Synod Representatives for new triennium 1st July 2023 - 30th June 2026

57

70

139

16

15

2

3

Parish	Reported Electoral Roll as at 23/01/23	Allocated No. reps as at 23/01/23
Ashendon	11	1
Aston Sandford	16	1
Aylesbury	87	3
Bedgrove	124	3
Bierton and Hulcott	49	2
Bledlow with Saunderton and Horsenden	46	2
Boarstall	8	1
Brill	48	2
Broughton	87	3
Chearsley	33	1
Chilton	12	1
Cuddington	70	2
Dorton	8	1
Haddenham	106	3
Ickford	20	1
Kingsey	11	1
Lacey Green	66	2
Long Crendon	91	3
Ludgershall	26	1
Monks Risborough	138	3
Nether Winchendon	28	1
Oakley	13	1
Princes Risborough with Ilmer	180	4
Shabbington	10	1

Formula	a agreed	by I	Diocesan
Syno	d Noven	aha	r 2022

Electoral roll size	Elected lay reps
up to 40	1
41–80	2
81-160	3
161–240	4
241-320	5
321-400	6
401-500	7
501-600	8
601-720	9
721-840	10
841-1000	11
>1000	12

TOTAL 1585 53

Any yellow highlight shows estimated figures where no returns made as at 23/01/2023