OXFORD DIOCESAN ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Rev Derek Witchell <i>(Chairman)</i>
Ms Liz Kitch (Secretary)
The Archdeacon of Oxford (The Ven. Jonathan Chaffey)
The Archdeacon of Berkshire (The Ven. Stephen Pullin)
The Archdeacon of Buckingham (Canon Guy Elsmore)
The Archdeacon of Dorchester (The Ven. Judy French)
Charlotte Robinson
Architect
Mr Bryan Martin RIBA
Conservation Architect
Ms Geraldine O'Farrell C.Eng Appointed by BC- M&E Engineer
Senior Building Services Engineer, English Heritage
Abigail Lloyd
National Amenity Societies' Nominee (architectural history)
The Revd Canon Jeff West
Formerly of EH (architectural history)
Ms Joyce Christie
Conservation Architect
Prof John Missenden
Engineer and all things practical!
Mrs Helen Ensor
Architectural History
Mr Peter Preston
Architect
Mr James Mackintosh
Architect
Mr Michael Holmes
Diocesan Synod